Wednesday, 11 April 2012


The Institute's last practice went quite well and Phil posted some samples of the recordings we made to his new blog so I thought I'd share them here too.

Simon Bradley - Cello
Phil Legard - Accordion/Vox
Layla Smith - Harmonium/Vox
Briony Yorke - Cello

No comments:

Post a Comment